A.B.L. ROOFING

& CONSTRUCTION

NO LEAKS TO THE PEAKS!
NO JOBS TOO SMALL,
NO ROOFS TOO TALL!

West Gardiner, ME

(207) 975-5221

roofing-services-slider.jpeg
ABL Roofing & Construction Customer Reviews
5-Year Warranty | 10-Year Extended Warranty on Labor | Fully Insured
Call Now For Your Free Estimate!
(207) 975-5221

56 customer reviews

5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star
    55
  • 4 star
    1
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0
Highly recommend for roofing work😎
08-03-2021
Your review
If you have roof work or repairs, they are very knowledgeable and helpful and will get the job done.
I had three estimates and they came in at a very good price. I have pictures on google review. Our
roof is awesome. Both my husband and I are 100% pleased with their workmanship, organization
and cleaning our yard before leaving for the day. If you want your roof done in a timely manner and
a good price $$$ call them !
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
  • VH1 Roofing 2 months ago
    I’m very happy to read your post Thanks for sharing the informative blog post about a roofing/roofer, we at VH1 Roofing is an expert roofing company in Tulsa, Oklahoma, and offers excellent services when it comes to installing standing seam roofing system. Our experts plan everything on site which lowers transportation costs and also ensures a proper fit.
  • abl 4 months ago
    Lisa, Thank you for the kind words. We are so happy that you are satisfied with your new roof! Thank you for letting us be part of your project!
ABL Roofing are the BEST!
09-08-2021
Your review
We chose ABL Roofing over 2 very well known Roofing companies in our area and I am very glad we did! Tom and his crew have wonderful work ethic. They all have a job to do and they do it very well and work so hard, sometimes in extreme heat! They did our home and garage which was a big job. They completed it in 31/2 days. Each day they picked up before they left and put their equipment neatly to one side. Our yard looked as good when they left as it did when they started. My husband and I loved Tom’s communication skills. He always kept us informed especially for the start date! It was a very good experience for all of us! We love the look of our roof- it is everything we had hoped for. We highly recommend ABL Roofing. They really are the best!
Show more
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
  • abl 2 months ago
    Jane thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your home is absolutely beautiful, and your new roof compliments it so well! Thank you for letting us be part of your roofing project and all the high praise. This is definitely a review we will read to the team!
Excellent results!
09-02-2021
Your review
We needed a 20-y/o roof replaced after years of ice dams and water leaks. Tom was quick to visit for an initial estimate and his crew was able to get the work done in a single day. Overnight heavy rain was a true test, and the work passed with flying colors.
The team was quick, efficient, professional, and conscientious about prep and cleanup. Tom came by to check in while they were working, and also the next morning to walk through and inspect the finished job - he promised to ensure our satisfaction with the new roof, and he lived up to that promise. He has a customer for life!
I will recommended this company to family, friends, and neighbors without hesitation! Thank you, ABL Roofing!
Show more
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
  • abl 2 months ago
    Jan thank you for your 5 star review! We try our best to make communication a priority! We appreciate you recommending us to friends and family, that is truly the highest praise!
Call them first, or call them last... this is the place to get your roof done.
08-27-2021
Your review
Highly recommended roofing company. They did the job in one day, including repairs to the underlying boards that were damaged from age. Everything looks perfect. A.B.L. cleaned up the site very well. I've often found that businesses where the owner is on sight are superior, and this was absolutely the case with A.B.L. Tom clearly cares about his customers, and takes pride in the work he and his crew accomplish. If you need a roofing job- this is the place. Exceptional.
Show more
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
  • abl 2 months ago
    Tom does his best to be involved in the entire process from start to finish! Thank you for the 5 star review, we look forward to working with you again!
Highly Professional, Prompt and picked up all of the trash! Highly Recommend A.B.L Roofing
09-17-2021
Your review
From getting a fair quote to the actual coming to our house and installing a beautiful roof, it all flowed smooth.
The team worked well together, making the project fast and high quality.

Thank you Team A.B.L Roofing!
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
  • abl 2 months ago
    We are so glad to hear everything went so smoothly! We appreciate the 5 star review!
Very Impressed!
09-15-2021
Your review
I have had an amazing experience working with the team at ABL Roofing and Construction. After seeing the caliber of work they offer, I have been happy to refer them to friends and family. ABL's attention to detail expands past roofing, they also offer siding, gutters, roof ventilation, roof inspection, and masonry work. I also very much enjoyed working with Melissa, she answered questions I had before I even asked! They have a new location on Brunswick Ave. in Gardener, I strongly recommend stopping in!
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
  • abl 2 months ago
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review Chad! We appreciate all the praise!
Water be Gone!
09-11-2021
Your review
We had water pouring in through the window frame when it rained, and have been very concerned about the amount of work that may be needed to resolve the issue. Tom squeezed us in between jobs during an extremely busy schedule to help us prevent any more damage. He was thorough, great to work with, and let us know what additional work we should prioritize down the road. Thank you!
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
  • abl 2 months ago
    Katie I am glad Tom could come out and access the issues you are having as well as let you know what needs to be done in the future! When you are ready to move forward give us a call!🙂
Did the job when they said they would
07-08-2021
Your review
Did the job when they said they would do it and did it very professionally, cleaning up at the end of every day they were here. Well done!
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
  • abl 5 months ago
    We try to be on time and keep the home owner updated! So glad you had a great experience with us! We appreciate your business!
Were on time and did garage and home.
06-21-2021
Your review
Were on time and did garage and home. Cleaned up very well when finished. Would absolutely recommend them for any roofing job.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
  • abl 5 months ago
    Thank you for your review and letting us be a part of your roofing project!
We are beyond impressed.
05-28-2021
Your review
We are beyond impressed. Thomas & his crew are a well oiled machine. They showed up, got to work, and when the job was completed they cleaned up so well you'd never know they were here. Much thanks to Thomas & his hard working crew. Our roof is a beautiful sight.🙂✌
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
  • abl 6 months ago
    We aim to get the job done in a clean, timely manner! We appreciate your 5 star review and are so happy you love your new roof!